Welcome

So I decided to start this new blog, even though I’m not exactly the best writer in the world. Since I tweet almost nonstop about my favorite tennis player, Ana Ivanovic, I figured I should start a blog about her. It will feature the latest news, results and my thoughts about her and the game in general. Not that anyone would care. But here we go, anyway. Feel free to read and comment if you would like. I’m kind of new to this, so it may be a little choppy at first.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome

  1. I have to like it, it’s great! Keep on going, you are a good writer šŸ™‚

    • Colby says:

      Like your style Curtis!.I hsve followed Ana since I saw her play against Golovin in Zurich 2004 ,she next caused Venus all kinds of problems in the next match, you ould see then that she would be a success.I wish you well in your new venture,may you be the new Forty Deuce I’m sure Courtney wishes you well also

  2. Davey says:

    A blog for Ivanovic is an awesome idea! Now that I know you’re here….I’ll definitely come by and visit (and comment) regularly. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

